x_glitterbomb_x (x_glitterbomb_x) wrote in worldpals,
x_glitterbomb_x
x_glitterbomb_x
worldpals

Newbie.

[Name] Sarah
[Age] 22
[Birthdate] January 14 1989
[Location] Sussex, UK
[Interests] reading, recipes, cooking, sleeping, walking, listening to music, scrapbooking, watching films.
[Things you swap] Letters, recipes, cute stationary, something connected to my town (keyring, magnet, postcard), sweets. Pretty much anything.
[Things you collect] mix cds, non uk sweets, band tops, books ( i enjoy finding new authors), something from your town / city (postcard, keyring, magnet), a letter telling me about you.
[Genres you write] Female.
[Other artsy crafty things you're into]scrapbooking
[Languages you speak or are learning] English and broken german.
[Age you want your penpals to be] teens to early 20's
[Gender you want your penpals to be] female
[Countries you want or don't want your penpals to be from] I do not mind where my swappers / penpals are from.
[Any other interesting penpalish tidbits you want people to know] I do not like anything orange either the colour, smell or food wise. Same with coffee.

I also have feeback from selling communities from lj which will show that I will send out my packages.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments
Hello!

I don't know if you're still interested, but I'd really like to become your pen-friend. Please, reply to this comment, if you want to know more about me :).

Best wishes,
Basia
Hi.
Yes I would love to be penpals. Would you mind private messaging me to tell me a bit about yourself? x